We are highly recommended by verified reviews


PEABODY SUNOCO ULTRA SERVICE CENTER
978-977-0610
1 LYNN ST.
PEABODY, MA 01960
42.5174908 -70.943797
http://peabodysunoco.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
39 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Michael12/23/2021
I love you guys and I am glad you are in my neighborhood. Fair prices and great mechanics. My only gripe - the price of a synthetic oil change seems to be out of whack with other locations. I may have to shop around - I believe it has gone from $65 to $100 in two years.
    John11/18/2021
Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff. Mechanics are very good at what they do and very prompt with quality, trusted repairs!!! Highly RECOMMENDED!!! Thank you, John Blaikie Service Manager Advanced Safety Systems Integrators 141 Summit Street Peabody, MA 01960
    Donna M09/16/2021
I've been going here for over 30 years. Great serrvice, fair and honest priicing and NEVER suggesting somethiinig I don't really need done. Love them
    George A07/15/2021
    Michael03/25/2021
What can I say? I go back to Peabody Sunoco all the time. They are above board on everything they do. They spell out all costs ahead of time and they stand by their work and the parts. They have kept my 2007 and 2012 Hondas in great shape - I have every confidence both cars will see over 200,000 miles because of the capable hands of the mechanics at Peabody Sunoco. - Mike Saporito - Peabody, MA
    Gale07/30/2020
    Michael06/04/2020
Great quality and service as always. Very happy with your work on both of my Hondas - one thing I would like to check next time...I was charged for 5 qts of oil...by car holds less than 4! :)
    Lynne03/31/2020
    Donna M03/05/2020
Always reliable
    Willian H Jr01/10/2020
    Ken09/12/2019
These guys are the best. Always take care of me. My trucks are very important to my business.
    Michael07/10/2019
always great and fair
    Donna M05/23/2019
I've been using Peabody Sunoco for 30 years and have never been disappointed. They are curtious, professional and NEVER suggest something that isn't absolutely necessary. Nick and company are very helpful and often fit me in when it's an emergency. If something occurs after , they prompted fix it at no cost. I wouldn't go anywhere else
    Emma05/09/2019
Got a quick appointment and fast service
    Michael04/25/2019
Highest quality. Fair and honest.
    Larry12/29/2018
    Michael10/25/2018
A great neighborhood garage - clean,neat, friendly, communicative, honest - extended hours - punctual. Mike S Peabody
    Amjad10/11/2018
Great customer services, Best mechanic ever
    Lynne09/06/2018
Best service. Always clean and courteous. Repairs always just as estimated and/or promised. No suprises. So good about scheduling asap. Thank you for everything!
    George A06/07/2018
I've been a customer of Peabody Sunoco since it opened. Nick treats his customers like family. He and Sandro his manager always perform the work on time and at or under the price quoted. They stand by their work. I always recommend Peabody Sunoco to all my friends.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1 LYNN ST.
PEABODY, MA 01960
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo