We are highly recommended by verified reviews


PEABODY SUNOCO ULTRA SERVICE CENTER
978-977-0610
1 LYNN ST.
PEABODY, MA 01960
42.5174908 -70.943797
http://peabodysunoco.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
63 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Nicole01/04/2024
Excellent and reliable service!
    Ronald12/16/2023
Excellent service
    Dan's11/23/2023
The team at Sunoco has been great accommodating us anytime we are in a pinch and they always go above and beyond. Highly recommend
    Kelly11/02/2023
Great quick service and very nice people Very clean I will go back agsin
    Chris10/26/2023
Nick and his team are the best.
    Marc09/07/2023
The staff at Sunoco is very professional and friendly. For past two years they have been my go to for all my automotive needs. They have reasonable prices too and have been trustworthy. I strongly recommend them.
    Matthew07/20/2023
    Ronald06/15/2023
    Panagiotis A06/15/2023
    Ronald06/02/2023
    Patricia05/30/2023
I have been a customer for over a year. The customer service is always friendly, helpful and willing to take the time to listen to any concerns I have with my car. Starting at the front desk with Nada and the mechanics Manny and Randy. I know when I come in there I can depend on good service and quality repairs. They will also inform me if there are any other issues I will need to repair now or in the future.They do not try to pressure me at all. I would highly recommend their service to anyone. Great service and very friendly welcoming customer service. Pat wojtowicz, happy customer. M
    Grace Oliveira05/25/2023
I wish I knew the gentleman?s name, he was extremely courteous, came over immediately, and solve my problem. In and out and literally 10 minutes I?ll definitely return if I ever have any issues again.
    Chris05/25/2023
Always excellent service-Nick and his team are the best.
    Sawyer Glen Fallin05/25/2023
    Richard D05/19/2023
Very fast, friendly, and clean for changing my sticker.
    Susan05/09/2023
Very good customer service, very helpful as well.
    Rachel R05/05/2023
Great service!
    Paul Matthew05/04/2023
Very helpful in getting the vehicle for my son safe.Clearly explained the issue and was able to fit me into the schedule for that day.You guys and gals got it right.Fantastic service and professionalism
    Paul Matthew05/04/2023
Very professional and accommodating.Great service and communication.This place is the example of what shops should be.It?s such a blessing that I live in the neighborhood and have a shop I can trust my 3 vehicles with
    Arlene04/27/2023
Work is always done well
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1 LYNN ST.
PEABODY, MA 01960
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo